Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][Multi-Coin][Stratum] multipool.in newbies support thread - page 11. (Read 27294 times)

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000
www.multipool.us
Hi,

Newbie miner here with LTC. I registered for the pool a couple days ago and successfully submitting blocks but my stats show nothing. I expected it would take 48h or so to propagate, and it's been longer than that so far.

When can I start seeing my stats?

What's your username?
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
I'm just trying to understand how to set it up.

Yes I've went to the Litecoin site and downloaded the software, it tells me about wallet encryption, but does not tell me where to register for one or what mine is? I'm starting to think that it is built into the program but again, where is my address so I get proper credit for mining?

Absolute beginners tutorials I read were almost anything but. They don't explain what your wallet is and how you can access or see it.

Bitcoin however, I sign up for a wallet at one of the many wallet sites, point the program to the pool ip and port, enter username, and pw and boom I'm mining...
Activity: 2
Hi,

Newbie miner here with LTC. I registered for the pool a couple days ago and successfully submitting blocks but my stats show nothing. I expected it would take 48h or so to propagate, and it's been longer than that so far.

When can I start seeing my stats?
www.multipool.us
Smiley i managed to get BFGminer to run an asic BFL.
The BFG miner shows me mining at around 3.7GH but the stats page shows Nudda thing. nuttin.  How long will it take to propogate.  Mining Terracoin.

Koalana

Check your email.
Activity: 27
 Smiley i managed to get BFGminer to run an asic BFL.
The BFG miner shows me mining at around 3.7GH but the stats page shows Nudda thing. nuttin.  How long will it take to propogate.  Mining Terracoin.

Koalana
www.multipool.us