Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][NKA] INCAKOIN l Perú l Launched Aug 2013 | update v.1.5.2.0 released - page 38. (Read 175889 times)

Activity: 434
Merit: 250
hello dev i think there are a bug in your windows wallet. i tried to type in the debug console and now it makes a runtime error so i cannot start the wallet more. help i appreciated.
Activity: 411
Merit: 251
I find out that that all project wiht the name Mystphysx have deaht project all his wallets created by this name dont work in the play store .
 include the  nka wallet after a jear of creation a coin... its ends in nothing.
See for your selfs all Dev are gone.
I'm a third party dev. Anyone can commission a wallet from me and a lot of people do. Whether or not their coins were sustainable is not up to me, I simply provide a wallet building service.

We tried many attempts to contact him to no avail sadly. That was a paid service and he ran off with our funds and did not fulfill his obligations.. we do have plans to create mobile wallets very soon in the future..
So apparently you tried to contact me but were not successful, then after not being able to contact me I ran off with funds you somehow got to me without being able to contact me? If you're going to lie at least get your story straight.

my apologies i believe one of our team members got wires crossed leading to this misunderstanding 
Activity: 871
Merit: 505
Founder of Incakoin
I find out that that all project wiht the name Mystphysx have deaht project all his wallets created by this name dont work in the play store .
 include the  nka wallet after a jear of creation a coin... its ends in nothing.
I'm a third party dev. Anyone can commission a wallet from me and a lot of people do. Whether or not their coins were sustainable is not up to me, I simply provide a wallet building service.