Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin. - page 116. (Read 487800 times)

legendary
Activity: 1281
Merit: 1003
auto switch port not working on cryptonight ?

Coin    Algo    Port    Norm. Profit    Pool Hash    Last Block
Monero    Cryptonight    20580    0.10884    25.55M    1h ago
Electroneum    Cryptonight    20596    -    966.30K    2m ago

and are you planing to add 1 more ?

Bytecoin(BCN) ? maybe it s on polo
Activity: 476
Merit: 250

Quote from: kalimancr on December 16, 2017, 09:57:44 PM
If you are confused then just leave the pool to do its work unless you have a more specific question about the information you are looking at.

Very big stupid anwser.

this place is obviously not for you, move on now

You right Temporel, t's not good to be in a place where I'm about to lose 30% or more, if with your comment you want to say that I am a rookie you are totally wrong, if you read and inform yourself there are many people who complain about the way this pool work, is little transparent.

Complaining and reality are not the same.

Please ask more precise questions and provide the data for us to analyse should you require any further assistance.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0

Quote from: kalimancr on December 16, 2017, 09:57:44 PM
If you are confused then just leave the pool to do its work unless you have a more specific question about the information you are looking at.

Very big stupid anwser.

You right Temporel, t's not good to be in a place where I'm about to lose 30% or more, if with your comment you want to say that I am a rookie you are totally wrong, if you read and inform yourself there are many people who complain about the way this pool work, is little transparent.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
The miningpoolhub scams with the transaction fee size!
Its my monero withdrawal.
No explanations about huge tx fee from the support.