Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin. - page 280. (Read 487803 times)

sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
@MiningPoolHub

Please can you activate port 17025 from the API as it doesn't appear to be working.
sr. member
Activity: 2142
Merit: 353
Xtreme Monster
As far as I know
dwarfpool 2000000000
ethermine 4000000000

currently miningpoolhub have set 2000000000 static diff.
Anyway, I'll consider changes carefully.

Just to be clear, there is no variable difficult as know as vardif for eth at mph anymore, eth has now a static difficult of 2000000000.
hero member
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
revisiting the api on mph:

is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?

also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?

i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table

Not yet.
I'm working on other critical bugs now.

I'll add that api.

to give you an idea what i want to accomplish with that api:



ideally a single api call, most likely n+1 calls (global balance+workers per not-0 balance)

thanks for looking into it
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
Vardiff seems like one of the most popular things about your ethereum pool. I hope you keep it.  Am not sure exact difficulty before, but was much lower.

Yeah I know.
That was one of the selling point, but now it became hard to maintain due to fake share attempts.

As far as I know
dwarfpool 2000000000
ethermine 4000000000

currently miningpoolhub have set 2000000000 static diff.
Previous minimum diff value was 300000000.

You would insert 1/6 of shares than before if you were using lowest diff, but it doesn't mean that you get less or more now.
Reward distribution will be almost same, only share difficulty value and rate changed.


Anyway, I'll consider changes carefully.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
revisiting the api on mph:

is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?

also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?

i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table

Not yet.
I'm working on other critical bugs now.

I'll add that api.
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Vardiff seems like one of the most popular things about your ethereum pool. I hope you keep it.  Am not sure exact difficulty before, but was much lower.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
Did you change something about Ethereum share difficulty?  I am getting shares very rarely since sometime in the last day. I have many smaller hashrate workers and the lower difficulty was very useful for smaller miners and rigs. Hopefully you can lower this back to original or if server load is an issue at least don't raise it so much? I know the ethereum network is getting very large, but us small miners still have a place here I hope!

Yeah I increased difficulty.
It's not because of server load, but to minimize the chance of inserting fake share vulnerability.
I'll consider it to decrease it and make it static. I mean no vardiff.

You would see more accurate hashrate from Graphs page, and not Workers page because workers page calculates only from latest share period.

What is your actual hahsrate for each rig? And what was the difficulty value did you get days before?
hero member
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
revisiting the api on mph:

is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?

also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?

i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table

In case anyone is interested, as there is no total balance for pool yet, here is the php code to get your absolute total balance in BTC:

Code:
$id "[enter your user id here]";
$key "[enter your api key here]";
$balance 0;
foreach (
json_decode(@file_get_contents("http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))->{'return'} as $coin) {
$url "http://" $coin->{'coin_name'} . ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" $key "&id=" $id;
$json = @file_get_contents($url);
$data json_decode($json)->{'getdashboarddata'}->{'data'};
$balance += (((float)$data->{'balance'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_on_exchange'} + (float)$data->{'personal'}->{'estimates'}->{'payout'})) * (float)$coin->{'highest_buy_price'};
sleep(0.5);
}
header('content-type: application/json');
echo 
json_encode($balance);
?>


Here it is for PowerShell (you can run this on your PC by simply saving this text in a '.PS1' file i.e. 'balance.ps1'):
Code:
$id = "[enter your user id here]"
$key = "[enter your api key here]"
$balance = 0
foreach ($coin in (Invoke-WebRequest -Uri "http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics" | ConvertFrom-Json).return) {
$url = "http://" + $coin.coin_name + ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" + $key + "&id=" + $id
$json = Invoke-WebRequest -Uri $url
$data = ($json | ConvertFrom-Json).getdashboarddata.data
$balance += (([float]$data.balance.confirmed + [float]$data.balance.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.confirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_on_exchange + [float]$data.personal.estimates.payout)) * [float]$coin.highest_buy_price
sleep(0.5);
}
echo ($balance | ConvertTo-Json)

thanks for this, but this does cycle through all coins and makes +1 http calls, right? even (*2) +1 if also querying workers (afaik they are not included in the dashboarddata, would need to check)

i have already thought about just implementing it that way, but i try to not spam the mph server(s) with that many requests every 10-30sec Cheesy

edit: i have implemented it like that for now, worker stats are a separate call too, very ugly solution Cheesy

some small notes on what can be added additionally:
- worker stats: time connected (12 for 12 min, 120 for 2h etc)
- dashboard stats: currency symbol (BTC,XMR etc)
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
revisiting the api on mph:

is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?

also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?

i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table

In case anyone is interested, as there is no total balance for pool yet, here is the php code to get your absolute total balance in BTC:

Code:
$id "[enter your user id here]";
$key "[enter your api key here]";
$balance 0;
foreach (
json_decode(@file_get_contents("http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics"))->{'return'} as $coin) {
$url "http://" $coin->{'coin_name'} . ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" $key "&id=" $id;
$json = @file_get_contents($url);
$data json_decode($json)->{'getdashboarddata'}->{'data'};
$balance += (((float)$data->{'balance'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'confirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_for_auto_exchange'}->{'unconfirmed'} + (float)$data->{'balance_on_exchange'} + (float)$data->{'personal'}->{'estimates'}->{'payout'})) * (float)$coin->{'highest_buy_price'};
sleep(0.5);
}
header('content-type: application/json');
echo 
json_encode($balance);
?>


Here it is for PowerShell (you can run this on your PC by simply saving this text in a '.PS1' file i.e. 'balance.ps1'):
Code:
$id = "[enter your user id here]"
$key = "[enter your api key here]"
$balance = 0
foreach ($coin in (Invoke-WebRequest -Uri "http://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getminingandprofitsstatistics" | ConvertFrom-Json).return) {
$url = "http://" + $coin.coin_name + ".miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getdashboarddata&api_key=" + $key + "&id=" + $id
$json = Invoke-WebRequest -Uri $url
$data = ($json | ConvertFrom-Json).getdashboarddata.data
$balance += (([float]$data.balance.confirmed + [float]$data.balance.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.confirmed + [float]$data.balance_for_auto_exchange.unconfirmed + [float]$data.balance_on_exchange + [float]$data.personal.estimates.payout)) * [float]$coin.highest_buy_price
sleep(0.5);
}
echo ($balance | ConvertTo-Json)
hero member
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
revisiting the api on mph:

is there an api endpoint for global balance data (like the page with all balances, but as api)?

also last time i asked there was no global api for all algos (workers etc), has this changed?

i would like to list all workers and their coin with balances in a table
newbie
Activity: 38
Merit: 0
Zcoin Mining Pool Hub

https://zcoin.miningpoolhub.com

Zcoin pool fork compensation credited.
As Zcoin dev sent 400 XZC to us, pool distributed x5 of 20594, 20616 block reward for each accounts.

Thanks.


How do you add Zcoin to MiltipoolMinerV2?

Add a file to the miners folder. Copy one of the existing files then edit in notepad.

Will add soon but been very busy ATM.

[
    {
        "Type":  "NVIDIA",
        "Path":  ".\\Bin\\Zcoin\\ccminer.exe",
        "Arguments":  "--server $($Pools.Lyra2z.Host) --user $($Pools.Lyra2z.User) --pass x --port $($Pools.Lyra2z.Port)",
        "HashRates":  {"Lyra2z":  "$($Stats.Zcoin_Lyra2z_HashRate.Day)"},
        "API":  "Wrapper",
        "Port":  "0",
        "Wrap":  true
    }
]

Something like this? am learning fast...

It looks like you have got it but the API is wrong, I guess it will be the one from ccminer. Though the wrapper may work the proper API is better.

It looks for port 17025....

https://s11.postimg.org/r2ffljqn7/2017_02_15_19_32.jpg

Update...

Think I have worked it out.
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Zcoin Mining Pool Hub

https://zcoin.miningpoolhub.com

Zcoin pool fork compensation credited.
As Zcoin dev sent 400 XZC to us, pool distributed x5 of 20594, 20616 block reward for each accounts.

Thanks.


How do you add Zcoin to MiltipoolMinerV2?

Add a file to the miners folder. Copy one of the existing files then edit in notepad.

Will add soon but been very busy ATM.

[
    {
        "Type":  "NVIDIA",
        "Path":  ".\\Bin\\Zcoin\\ccminer.exe",
        "Arguments":  "--server $($Pools.Lyra2z.Host) --user $($Pools.Lyra2z.User) --pass x --port $($Pools.Lyra2z.Port)",
        "HashRates":  {"Lyra2z":  "$($Stats.Zcoin_Lyra2z_HashRate.Day)"},
        "API":  "Wrapper",
        "Port":  "0",
        "Wrap":  true
    }
]

Something like this? am learning fast...

It looks like you have got it but the API is wrong, I guess it will be the one from ccminer. Though the wrapper may work the proper API is better.
newbie
Activity: 38
Merit: 0
Zcoin Mining Pool Hub

https://zcoin.miningpoolhub.com

Zcoin pool fork compensation credited.
As Zcoin dev sent 400 XZC to us, pool distributed x5 of 20594, 20616 block reward for each accounts.

Thanks.


How do you add Zcoin to MiltipoolMinerV2?

Add a file to the miners folder. Copy one of the existing files then edit in notepad.

Will add soon but been very busy ATM.

[
    {
        "Type":  "NVIDIA",
        "Path":  ".\\Bin\\Zcoin\\ccminer.exe",
        "Arguments":  "--server $($Pools.Lyra2z.Host) --user $($Pools.Lyra2z.User) --pass x --port $($Pools.Lyra2z.Port)",
        "HashRates":  {"Lyra2z":  "$($Stats.Zcoin_Lyra2z_HashRate.Day)"},
        "API":  "Wrapper",
        "Port":  "0",
        "Wrap":  true
    }
]

Something like this? am learning fast...
newbie
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
Did you change something about Ethereum share difficulty?  I am getting shares very rarely since sometime in the last day. I have many smaller hashrate workers and the lower difficulty was very useful for smaller miners and rigs. Hopefully you can lower this back to original or if server load is an issue at least don't raise it so much? I know the ethereum network is getting very large, but us small miners still have a place here I hope!
sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Zcoin Mining Pool Hub

https://zcoin.miningpoolhub.com

Zcoin pool fork compensation credited.
As Zcoin dev sent 400 XZC to us, pool distributed x5 of 20594, 20616 block reward for each accounts.

Thanks.


How do you add Zcoin to MiltipoolMinerV2?

Add a file to the miners folder. Copy one of the existing files then edit in notepad.

Will add soon but been very busy ATM.
newbie
Activity: 38
Merit: 0
Zcoin Mining Pool Hub

https://zcoin.miningpoolhub.com

Zcoin pool fork compensation credited.
As Zcoin dev sent 400 XZC to us, pool distributed x5 of 20594, 20616 block reward for each accounts.

Thanks.


How do you add Zcoin to MiltipoolMinerV2?
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub
What about Komodo (KMD)? Could it be added? Should be easy to do since it is using equihash algo and is trading on Bittrex.



I'll consider it.
First, DCR will be added.
legendary
Activity: 1456
Merit: 1006
Mining Pool Hub

I actually received some ZCoin on MPH today so I at least know that it is working with what I mine directly.

I put some things in bold. How would I contact you if I wanted to get my stuck coins returned back to me sooner than the 2~6 months? I do not see anything on the site for contact or support. All I can think of is spotting you on the forum or in slack. Would I just message you the email and username I have regarding stuck coins?

There's "FORUM & SUPPORT" box at main page. Near right bottom corner.

You can write request at this forum,
or send me email - [email protected],
or add skype - [email protected]


You will get replies quickly by skype.
Some emails are filtered by spam so I recommend skype or this forum.
member
Activity: 130
Merit: 11
What about Komodo (KMD)? Could it be added? Should be easy to do since it is using equihash algo and is trading on Bittrex.

sr. member
Activity: 476
Merit: 250
Please, can you tell me how i can do it in step-by-step?
What means "in the miner file"? I have'nt any files named "miner".

All the miner files are in the folder called 'miners'.
There are some with 'Dual' in the name.
You can edit them in notepad and adjust the field called 'HashRates'.

I recommend just deleting the files if you are struggling.
Okay, now i opened claymore.txt file and see the next string:
"HashRates":  {"Equihash":  "$($Stats.Claymore_Equihash_HashRate.Day)"},
So how it will looks after 10% decrease correction?
Thank you!




Code:
"Equihash":  "$($Stats.Claymore_Equihash_HashRate.Day*0.9)"
Jump to: