Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][Pool][Profit-Switch][Optional Auto-Exchange per Coin][Vardiff] ~ Hashcows - page 89. (Read 347329 times)

legendary
Activity: 1428
Merit: 1000
https://www.bitworks.io

Wonder if hashcows and middlecoin have a connection, would be good for the middlecoin admin to pull the IP if he has it..

Activity: 247
Merit: 250
Still not able to get my bitcoins out. We're going on 4 days now. I am a BFL pre-order veteran, and I'm having flashbacks of a slick company spokesperson joshing me. Talk is cheap. It's been 4 days. I want my money.
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
I'm only asking this to make sure it's not part of the breach.  I was a bit interested in the Amazon.com approach to hash rate on the banner.  Even if the site said I wasn't logged in it would still show my hash rate.  I always found that interesting... though not technically a problem (if they understood the possible season implications which persist to this day).

Regardless its an issue that should be sorted. Not sure how they manage sessions but its sloppy.
Activity: 181
Merit: 100
A total of 40.7815 BTC was removed and sent to address 13R87ropkDKzDEuVeQoX64kkcLvPWVdTKH. Hashcows staff have followed up with all major exchanges and a number of other large pools to confirm if they had any trace of this address in their systems, which as of this time has not turned up any useful results.

All transactions to this address happened on the 24th and the balance is still completely unspent. There were no outgoing transactions.

So how could anyone possibly have any trace of this address in their systems??
Activity: 448
Sorry for the delay on the temp withdrawal tool.  I had hoped to have it released tonight.  Its approx. 90% finished, but I'd rather not rush it out at 1am and then go to bed.   Had less time tonight to work on it than I had anticipated.  It'll be wrapped up tomorrow night, and allow people to withdrawal balances in any coin, with details verified via email.

Activity: 111
Merit: 10