Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][PoW/PoS/MN][GPU ONLY]Project SONO - New listing vote for new projects! - page 61. (Read 229397 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Hello,
I'm a newbie. Can you please help me setup the altcom wallet and getting the altcom address?

Also, I would like to know where is it possible to exchange the altcom coins into other currency other than on

https://yobit.net/en/trade/ALTCOM/BTC
https://stocks.exchange/trade/ALTCOM/BTC
https://coinsmarkets.com/trade-BTC-ALTCOM.htm

All three look like scam. Yobit already stole 1 altcom from my balance. I guess I should be grateful it happened during the 1st day of mining... Judging by this: https://www.cryptocompare.com/exchanges/yobit/reviews.

Thank you.

Activity: 1202
Merit: 507
Pinch.Network Guaranteed Airdrop
When masternode feature will be ofiicially started for SONO?

cant wait for the masternode start, if we start the masternode , can we get the both masternode coin and stacking coin together?? Grin Grin Grin

Masternodes are activated tomorrow in the update.
But the reward for masternodes will not start until the 27th of January to make it possible for users to get the last coins they need and have their servers with nodes setup.
Activity: 266
Merit: 100
Next-Gen Blockchain Ecosystem - Luxcore.io
When masternode feature will be ofiicially started for SONO?

cant wait for the masternode start, if we start the masternode , can we get the both masternode coin and stacking coin together?? Grin Grin Grin
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
How do we get VNC on Coinmarketcap?  Or coinranking.  Would help to get this project noticed.
Activity: 178
yeah thats not nice i hope the mods delete those reflinks. This thread should be about the project and how we can make it better and bigger and not about some stupid reflinks!
Activity: 210
Merit: 101
Guys could you please stop spamming this thread with advertisements! I use stakeunited as well for a different coin and I'm not pushing anyone to use my referrals. Thank you!