Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][PRE-TGE] A GREEN REVOLUTION IN THE INDUSTRY OF LUBRICANTS | Valena-SVC - page 58. (Read 3725 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 105
I would like  to study your project more closely, maybe it'll make me invest in it. Can you tell me where I can watch the progress of your project real time?
Hello, dear friend! Of course, you can watch and ask all the questions you are interested in the telegram of the channel Valena-SVCoin EN. Links to it are in the project header! Join and keep abreast of all events!   Wink
Okey! It is’t hard to explain what has caused my doubts. First and foremost you are an offline project which has little to do with IT and this is a thing that disconcerts me about the project. Nobody really knows if this model will work.
Activity: 378
Merit: 10
Blockchain Just Entered The Real World
I'm new to this business, tell me how I can join your project. Thank you in advance
Activity: 476
Merit: 13
It’s a very unusual project, I would like to join your bounty campaign. This project is really environmentally friendly and useful to people!
Activity: 630
Merit: 101
It's a great project, I haven't seen before projects that have to do with oils and additives,  it's curious to know what you'll manage to achieve.
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
Your project is absolutely unattractive, maybe time will pass and you will prove yourselves. Gain momentum! In the meantime, I'll be watching you.
Dear friend, we are very sorry that you are still not interested in our project, we hope that after a while you will join us! Thank you for your opinion. Wink
Can you tell us more about blockchain special-purpose machinery database?  What does it look like?