Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][PRESALE] Skyhub Coin - Live Beyond Your Limits! | Masternodes | Exchanges - page 34. (Read 62349 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
The cool project that watches it as the most promising start-up, gaining momentum, I want the project to quickly turn around and reach the right level of development and recognition
Activity: 162
Merit: 11
Developers, hello. What do you think aboun bounty compagion? I believe it's really good way to up involement. I would like to be a perticipant of your bounty
I think so. If bounty programm will possible, I absolutely will participate in this bounty programm!
In my poimt of view your opinion become that because you are absolutely sure in this project Skyhub Coin
Activity: 200
Merit: 1
My friend advised me to invest some money in this project. I'm new to this business, but he has been involved in cryptocurrency for over 2 years. Can you please tell me, can I purchase tokens only on the exchange?
Activity: 924
Merit: 255
People really like concept this project and ideas this is a good indicator for the team. We expect feedback from the team with a quality product.

This is doesnt say nothing today one thing that the project likes to invest another time or money in it.
In such a market I do not think that it will be too popular. Maybe I'm certainly wrong, but this is what I see at the moment. In the project, the complete absence of hyip at this stage.
Activity: 210
Developers, hello. What do you think aboun bounty compagion? I believe it's really good way to up involement. I would like to be a perticipant of your bounty
I think so. If bounty programm will possible, I absolutely will participate in this bounty programm!
Activity: 162
Merit: 11
Activity: 560
Merit: 108
Someone has just bought a rather large amount of SHB tokens on the exchange. And there were several large orders. It pleases, the project is developing every day more and more.
Activity: 210