Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][PRESALE] Skyhub Coin - Live Beyond Your Limits! | Masternodes | Exchanges - page 33. (Read 62348 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 10
My friend advised me to invest some money in this project. I'm new to this business, but he has been involved in cryptocurrency for over 2 years. Can you please tell me, can I purchase tokens only on the exchange?

Yes only from exchange. As pre sale has ended, and we do not do private sell.
When do you plan on listing at the coinmarketcap?
The criteria for a cryptocurrency to be listed is the following:
- Must be a cryptocurrency or a crypto token.
- Must be on a public exchange with an API that reports the last traded price and the last 24 hour trading volume.
- Must have a non-zero trading volume on at least one supported exchange so a price can be determined.
- For market cap ranking, an accurate circulating supply figure is required.

I think very soon we will see the Skyhub at the coinmarketcap
Coinmarketcap accepts CoinExchange. There will be no problem with this.
As far as I know it is necessary that the daily volume was more than 10k
It is also necessary that the coin be on the exchange that coinmarketcap accepts.
Activity: 144
Merit: 1
My friend advised me to invest some money in this project. I'm new to this business, but he has been involved in cryptocurrency for over 2 years. Can you please tell me, can I purchase tokens only on the exchange?

- Must be on a public exchange with an API that reports the last traded price and the last 24 hour trading volume.
- Must have a non-zero trading volume on at least one supported exchange so a price can be determined.

It is also necessary that the coin be on the exchange that coinmarketcap accepts.
Activity: 95
Merit: 0
Hello, I think that this project look a very good and I see team behind this project very experienced, I hope this project can be success.

Activity: 283