Author

Topic: [ANN]⚡⚡🔐[PRiVCY]🔐⚡⚡[20th Airdrop - Starts 20th October]✅[PoW/POS]✅ - page 257. (Read 127460 times)

Activity: 389
Merit: 103
Hello there! I'm new to the PRiVCY club, I hope I'll be happy to join in this community and also I can contribute or share anything about POS coins. Just PM me or quote my posts so I can help Smiley
Activity: 378
ok guys this is a genuine one of incentive to go and vote

@everyone Help us win KuCoin vote and share 200 000 PRiV airdrop! All people that post proof of vote will share 200 000 PRiV "KuCoin Special Airdrop" if we win the KuCoin competition. Rally up all the people you know and post your proofs in #kucoin-giveaway ! One vote per person! Votes are opened from July 12th 18.00 UTC+8 and run until July 15th 18.00 UTC+8. Proofs to be submitted by July 16th 16:00 UTC. Airdrop will take place after official announcement from KuCoin.
really a big amount for the special airdrop Smiley
we still need lots of votes for kucoin guys. we are currently in 13th now and sliding down it seems. we have way more in our community than have voted. so don't let the side down please. go and vote for us
we will do it.. there is time and we will do it sure
legendary
Activity: 1927
Merit: 1004
ok guys this is a genuine one of incentive to go and vote

@everyone Help us win KuCoin vote and share 200 000 PRiV airdrop! All people that post proof of vote will share 200 000 PRiV "KuCoin Special Airdrop" if we win the KuCoin competition. Rally up all the people you know and post your proofs in #kucoin-giveaway ! One vote per person! Votes are opened from July 12th 18.00 UTC+8 and run until July 15th 18.00 UTC+8. Proofs to be submitted by July 16th 16:00 UTC. Airdrop will take place after official announcement from KuCoin.
Activity: 294
Merit: 100
We should all go to Telegram and vote for PRiVCY to get listed on Kucoin. Down below is the info from the devs. Good luck with AD-6!

@everyone
BIG KUCOIN GIVEAWAY AND DRAFT!