Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][QBC] Québecoin - X11 - DGW - (BITTREX) - Win/Mac/Linux Wallets - New - page 55. (Read 161843 times)

Activity: 377
Merit: 250
I am new to Bittrex exchange and was wondering if someone could tell me what is the minimum amount of BTC needed for a BTC-QBC trade.  Then what is the minimum amount allowed for a withdrawal of QBC.
Activity: 183
Merit: 100
Very nice and I'm sure you guys will recover from this nicely, I would like to think I will be able to perform as well as you guys have during the issues you had today.  And here's to hoping you won't have to utilize those additional backup measures or go through this again in the future, or any of us for that matter.

Thanks a lot owl. We try to do our best, it is just sad some users just don't understand. No coins are "lost" because our wallets are on separate servers and weren't affected at all!

To be honest, I never expected we would pull this off and save the most part of the last 36 hours of data. All the credit goes to CoinFinder who was able to recover most of the corrupted tables!

It's definitely made me rethink backup strategy and implement some additional measures as well.
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Bitfarms.io
Very nice and I'm sure you guys will recover from this nicely, I would like to think I will be able to perform as well as you guys have during the issues you had today.  And here's to hoping you won't have to utilize those additional backup measures or go through this again in the future, or any of us for that matter.

Thanks a lot owl. We try to do our best, it is just sad some users just don't understand. No coins are "lost" because our wallets are on separate servers and weren't affected at all!

To be honest, I never expected we would pull this off and save the most part of the last 36 hours of data. All the credit goes to CoinFinder who was able to recover most of the corrupted tables!

STATEMENT FROM SUCHPOOL.PW ABOUT DATABASES ISSUES ON 2014-04-19