Pages:
Author

Topic: 【ANN】【RYO】【Cryptonight-GPU】 RyoCurrency - Privacy for everyone - page 17. (Read 38742 times)

Activity: 840
Merit: 251
Crypto newbie here, sorry if it's a stupid question, but can you guys tell me please where can I buy some RYO? I know there are many different exchanges, but I have trouble finding the one that sells RYO. Thank you in advance.

TradeOgre.com, Altex.echange and maplechangex

Also cryptopia:

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange?market=RYO_BTC

Which out of all possibilities I think is the most reliable and serious exchange. At least it has been around for a while without any major issues.
copper member
Activity: 47
Merit: 0
Activity: 34
Ryo to the moon. Its a good project, keep involving
Activity: 63
Crypto newbie here, sorry if it's a stupid question, but can you guys tell me please where can I buy some RYO? I know there are many different exchanges, but I have trouble finding the one that sells RYO. Thank you in advance.

Also cryptopia:

I forgot about them Grin
Activity: 994
Merit: 513

Also cryptopia:

Activity: 161
Merit: 10
Ryo Pool By HeroMiners

Pool Url:  https://ryo.herominers.com/

https://ryo.herominers.com
Payout threshold 1 RYO
Denomination Unit: 0.1 RYO
Payment Interval: 15 minutes
Pool Fee: 1%

Dedicated Server
Can Directly Mining To Exchange (Integrated,paymentID and subaddress support)
Worker hash rate charts
E-Mail Notification Of Miners Down
Configurable minimal payout
Telegram worker and payment notification bot.
Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/gvWSs84
Save your Hashrate!
Hi,
I have mined in your pool, and I would prefer to know how to adjust my automatic payments.
Thanks for help in advance.

Go to their discord.
RYO big brother is pumping to 22K Sat... Soon RYO will follow him...

where is your bother now?  Grin

Your point is? You brought nothing to discuss.
Activity: 174

where is your bother now?  Grin
Activity: 661
Merit: 250
Great bot we have here ...
Hi guys!