Pages:
Author

Topic: 📌[ANN][SAGA][Cryptopia][NO ICO][Masternode 90%] SagaCoin | PoW + PoS ⚡ - page 18. (Read 50290 times)

Activity: 128
Merit: 0
When the coin will be listed on new exchangers ? i read something about yobit ! can you confirm something ?
Activity: 289
Merit: 100
SAGA Developer

May I know where did you get those URLs? We do not have such pages from day 1. It should be:
https://sagacoin.net/#features
https://sagacoin.net/#specification

And may I know why are you so keen to get those direct links?

Okay, we already knew and fixed the broken links at footer in our website. Thanks for information  Smiley
SAGA Developer

May I know where did you get those URLs? We do not have such pages from day 1. It should be:
https://sagacoin.net/#features
https://sagacoin.net/#specification

And may I know why are you so keen to get those direct links?
Activity: 1
I'm really new to all of this so I'm sorry if these will be stupid questions but if someone could clarify a few things for me.

I set up a masternode yesterday with the windows GUI wallet but I have a dynamic IP. Everything seemed to work fine until my internet dropped today and changed my IP and pressing edit on the masternode doesn't do anything. Does changing my IP to the current one in sagacoin.conf fix anything because my node seems to be running again but the name in the masternode network still appears as my old IP. Also is there any way to get a permanent fix to this situation if my ISP won't provide me with a static IP? (I plan on asking tommorow)
Activity: 22
Can someone who has a masternode up and running.  Can you tell me if the stats on Masternodes,online is legit for this coin?  Very interested in masternode but it would take nearly all my crypto assets to set it up.
Yes can someone please answer this? thanks