Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][SEED] SeedCoin | New Road Map - page 29. (Read 184103 times)

Activity: 345
Merit: 250
October 16, 2014, 01:46:20 PM
my last two stakes are generated but not accepted.anyone else have that problem...this is my first time.

They will stake again soon,it happens with all PoS occasionally. Somebody else beat you to that block.
Activity: 350
October 16, 2014, 01:34:45 PM
my last two stakes are generated but not accepted.anyone else have that problem...this is my first time.
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
October 16, 2014, 01:10:24 PM
i have a question i have been staking 10 seed almost two  days ago still no reward how many seed reward i may end up with like tomorrow after the grow period ?

It all depends on when you stake, 10 seeds is a small #, and you are competing with everyone else to stake. As the coins age, they gain weight on the network making it more likely they will stake. If you stake after 48 hours, you'll get 10*(2.69 * 2 days) +10  or about 64 coins. If it takes longer to stake you get more weight and more coins, however, if you haven't staked by the end of the growth period in about 30 hours, then % growth changes to 16% annual.

I hope you'll have enough weight to stake before then.
legendary
Activity: 1169
Merit: 1000
October 16, 2014, 12:55:52 PM
seems to work, receive 540 coin now
Activity: 19
Merit: 0
October 16, 2014, 12:50:50 PM
i have a question i have been staking 10 seed almost two  days ago still no reward how many seed reward i may end up with like tomorrow after the grow period ?
Activity: 168
October 16, 2014, 12:36:15 PM
so pretty much it is a dead coin now because it is not on the bittrex exchange i guess

depends, It is going to decrease the total coins. So if you have non stuck on bittrex it helps you.
Activity: 90
Merit: 10
October 16, 2014, 12:29:13 PM
so pretty much it is a dead coin now because it is not on the bittrex exchange i guess
Activity: 126
October 16, 2014, 12:24:28 PM