Author

Topic: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments - page 103. (Read 775153 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 100
Bought my first group of 500 RaiBlocks. I've heard really good things about this project, but I am still learning about what makes it better than other coins. Raiblocks obviously has a huge following and I too believe in the model of it being more "for the people" and not the rich. I hope this community can keep up the good work and keep building this project until it is a household name. The technology needs to be at the forefront with a strong community behind it!

Because Nano coin offering instant, no fees and scalable transactions. So if you want to send your Nano to your friend, he will receive it in second. That's why this coin more better than other coins.
Activity: 266
Merit: 101
Bought my first group of 500 RaiBlocks. I've heard really good things about this project, but I am still learning about what makes it better than other coins. Raiblocks obviously has a huge following and I too believe in the model of it being more "for the people" and not the rich. I hope this community can keep up the good work and keep building this project until it is a household name. The technology needs to be at the forefront with a strong community behind it!
Activity: 224
Merit: 10
 I can't wait to see more crypto community have to sweat about their own scalability issues again rather than picking at Nano I think that´s crucial for every crypto project and I think Nano is doing good
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
Observing the charts, I assume yesterday the fucker that stole Nanos from BG has sold last of his coins.
Let's get back to where we were and then... sky's the limit. (Provided BTC won't make another dive...)

How do you come to this conclusion ? I don´t think there is that much liquidity in the market to sell everything