Author

Topic: [ANN][XST] Stealth-Coin.com | Tor | StealthText, World's first anonymous SMS Tx! - page 149. (Read 748429 times)

Activity: 197
Merit: 100
I'm fairly new to the crypto world. Decided to move my coins off exchange to get in on the staking. Apologies if my questions are "noob-like"...

If my computer decides to pack in but I have backed up my coins on an encrypted USB, can I restore an old wallet? Is there a timeframe on this? Say I didn't back up for a few days / weeks? Can I still restore?

Thanks in advance!

G

It's all in the blockchain.  If you have a backup of your wallet.dat  What ever coins you send to that wallet will be there whether you start the wallet and update or not.
Activity: 196

Lets get this to 100?! Apparently is was set up ad an aero marketing ploy....we are totally boycotting it...more votes please.

Voted, we are on top now with 58 votes. Aero has only 42 votes.
Activity: 213

Lets get this to 100?! Apparently is was set up ad an aero marketing ploy....we are totally boycotting it...more votes please.
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000
Stealthcoin is without a doubt the most exciting coin in the market right now.  I believe that it has the potential to absorb all other cryptonote alt currencies on the market, great time to buy more.

best presentation XST Coins
legendary
Activity: 924
Merit: 1000

looks like we might not be done yet.... 10k floor confirmed and we should see some upward movement again, very well could see 15k again in a day or two Smiley

Most of the initial volume for XST was at ~7-8k so its natural to see some pull-back at 15k, this is just profit taking, and once more turn over happens this thing will be ready to go to 20k+

STRONG HANDS PREVAIL, while weak hands fail...

Agreed.

20k+ easily achieved next month without a doubt, in my opinion.

I don't see any other coins right now that get me excited to be honest.

by the way, whoever made this gif deserves 500,000 XST ! hilarious