Author

Topic: [ANN][XST] Stealth-Coin.com | Tor | StealthText, World's first anonymous SMS Tx! - page 379. (Read 748429 times)

Activity: 61
Merit: 10
I have 24 active connections. Never had a problem with any wallet. Bittrex has 20 active connections (https://bittrex.com/Status). But somehow you can't do anything right, you fucking troll.

The problems people are reporting are with 2FA and bittrex (possibly). Don't try to jump on board and hang shit on stealth.

Sorry, I thought this is where we talked about stuff going on. I am new to crypto and to forums. If have questions or concerns I thought this would be where I could get them answered. You are right, I guess, I can't do anything right. I have been having problems from the start and they were solved by following the solutions given in this forum. Things have been right as rain since the new wallet and until just now. Maybe calling everyone trolls is how it works. I don't know. New guy here and this is the 1st coin I have been involved in. I had mined a little here and there over the last month just trying to learn. I have high hopes for the coin and I have been mining on wafflepool just to make more BTC so I can try to buy a little more XST. Every 3 days I make enough for a payout of a whole .005BTC to buy more. I don't have much compared to you big fish. I will pm someone if I have questions in the future so you don't have to be bothered. Thanks.
Activity: 417
Merit: 250
Bittrex.com
Aug 2nd / From: Richie

Wallets infrastructure under mandatory Azure maintenance

As we alluded to last night, Azure has a maintenance window starting at 20:00 PDT that will affect all our wallet servers. We expect wallet servers to be up and down most of the night, including the bitcoin wallets. We will try to minimize downtime, but it will take some time for us to bring things back up clean and audited.

/chill maybe your btc are there
Activity: 197
Merit: 100
Activity: 126