Pages:
Author

Topic: [Antminer S1 Sales open] Price changes daily, now 0.414 BTC for 180GH/s - page 2. (Read 346282 times)

Activity: 1582
Merit: 502
Any one want to buy mine for 0.20 bitcoins? Some thing is wrong with it or I'm a noob.

PM sent.  I'll take it.

Want another one with PSU included?
You will have to pay for shipping and also figure out whats wrong with it.

I have switched pools and rebooted and can't get it to connect ever since.
Go back a few posts on this thread and you will see my problem posted.

If you are interested PM me with an offer.
PSU included and like I said you have to take care of shipping costs - shipped from Cyprus.

Let me know Wink
legendary
Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000
Any one want to buy mine for 0.20 bitcoins? Some thing is wrong with it or I'm a noob.

PM sent.  I'll take it.
Activity: 226
Merit: 100
for people willing to pay shipping, there are plenty of S1's for sale.. PM me and I will give you the website, not EBAY .. and you can sell there as well without the Ebay fees
Activity: 138

arggggggg Sad S2 its so expensive if difficulty is going to change that fast in next weeks... or is it worth it buying S2 right now?

Just try some of the resellers. PM with a request and I will give you the contact name of my reseller here in Colorado. He is cheaper than ebay.

Hope this helps

Rob Cool
legendary
Activity: 883
Merit: 1005
Activity: 294
Merit: 251

arggggggg Sad S2 its so expensive if difficulty is going to change that fast in next weeks... or is it worth it buying S2 right now?
Activity: 238
Kia ora!
Activity: 294
Merit: 251
On title says antminer S1 sales open. are they still opened or production ended and they are not selling s1 anymore?
legendary
I got an AntMiner S1 about 3 months ago. I had a hard time setting it up. My network was not on the same subnet as the S1.
After I got it set up, it ran for 3 months with out any downtime. But 3 days ago after a power outage my S1 shut down and never started up again.