Pages:
Author

Topic: | ARDOR | Scalable Blockchain-as-a-Service Platform | Proof of Stake - page 80. (Read 395743 times)

Activity: 51
Merit: 0
It looks like ARDRBTC gonna to 0.000027 again... fed up with this roller-coaster  Angry
Activity: 15
I'm new in the cryptoworld and just heard about Ardor. It seems to be a solid project. If I invest in Ador, should I invest on Nxt also??

no need to get nxt but you can if you want.  it'd gone up nicely since over a year ago, i don't bother with nxt though.

ARDR shall moon nicely one day for sure. Smiley

Thanks for your answer. But the market cap is already too high to expect a huge return.
legendary
Activity: 1162
Merit: 1005
I guess the snapshot at December 25 (more precisely: block  1630000) is also the IGNIS snapshot (= the moment when your NXT are counted and you get 0,5 IGNIS for every NXT). Is that true?

That is a little bit unclear in the timeline on Jelurida's page, people were wondering about that in the German BCT forum. Maybe Jelurida should clarify that point a bit more.

Yes, that's true, snapshot will be for both, ARDR and NXT.
legendary
Activity: 3906
Merit: 6249
Decentralization Maximalist
I guess the snapshot at December 25 (more precisely: block  1630000) is also the IGNIS snapshot (= the moment when your NXT are counted and you get 0,5 IGNIS for every NXT). Is that true?

That is a little bit unclear in the timeline on Jelurida's page, people were wondering about that in the German BCT forum. Maybe Jelurida should clarify that point a bit more.
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
For the whole week we had a good run there. Not affected by alt-coin dumping for bitcoin fork. Hopefully there will be a published article on migrating Ardor from Nxt to its own MainNet.
Once this bitcoin crap is finished this month alts and Ardor should shoot up again. Really getting tired of Bitcoin hurting Ardor since the two are not even related.
legendary
Activity: 2730
Merit: 1068
Juicin' crypto