Pages:
Author

Topic: are you afraid of the current market situation. - page 19. (Read 18484 times)

Activity: 52
Merit: 0
everyone is in jitters for sure. especially those who have put in so much.  just keeping my fingers crossed that the current bull will keep on running straight.
Activity: 1134
Merit: 103
If you afraid about the current situation it will make you panic and you will start selling them in the market. So don't bother about the current situation of the market you need to stay strong until the market starts recovering because you might see huge results once the market starts recovering.
Activity: 728
Merit: 261
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.
We had seen similar things before so I'm not afraid from this dumps or pumps, long bear will be end one day and we will see bull market again don't worry about this guys.
Activity: 644
Merit: 10
The current situation doesn't scare me, but it is very challenging. Because surely there will be unexpected surprises like a very remote market including surprises. And of course, everyone will wait for a surprise the market price can soar. But we also have to be patient because this situation is not easy and requires time.
Activity: 210
Merit: 1
I personally am not afraid of this situation that is happening in the market now. This situation can be useful for many investors.
Activity: 574
Merit: 11
HiveNet - Distributed Cloud Computing
I am not afraid because when the market drops in price there must be a positive value. The positive value is that we can buy coins at very low prices and at decreasing prices, you also don't sell coins. You do not need to be afraid because not always the price of coins falls, but also will experience price increases.
Activity: 2282