Pages:
Author

Topic: are you afraid of the current market situation. - page 23. (Read 18415 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 250
every person or investor certainly has a fear of conditions and situations like now, belief and patience are the main capital in our fear
Activity: 518
Merit: 1
I can say I'm worried and not afraid of current market situation. Actually, if this is just my only income i would be afraid. I was even more alarmed to bounty campaign because there was a lot of dishonesty in the distribution of bounties, disturbing.
Activity: 938
Merit: 137
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.
The current market situation is already encouraging. Over the past few days, the market began to grow well. Today, Bitcoin has risen in price to $ 4,085, although just yesterday its rate was $ 6,790, according to CoinMarketCap. Another cryptocurrency is growing in price. So, ethereum has already risen to 110 dollars. This is not too big growth, but he is pleased that, although it would not happen his fall. And this means that, perhaps, a long period of stagnation will not be over and next year we will see the normal development of the cryptocurrency market. Now the main thing is to overcome panic among cryptocurrency holders and investors.
copper member
Activity: 411
That a lot has happened this year gives me full conviction about how strong the market is,  although most investors  have weak hands,in that any little FUD they start selling hard. The market will always bounce back.
Activity: 1512
Merit: 292
www.cd3d.app
The only thing I have been afraid of lately, the thing that keeps me awake at night is that I can miss the moment of market growth. The decline was very rapid, the growth will probably be the same.
Activity: 490