Pages:
Author

Topic: are you afraid of the current market situation. - page 30. (Read 18401 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 100
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.

I'm sort of in the mix whether I'm sad or happy about the current market situation. I'm sad because the price keeps getting lower and lower as the days pass but I'm actually happy because the tokens I want to buy are now dirt cheap. So I get to stock up some tokens and eventually sell them when the price starts climbing.
copper member
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
WWW.BLOCKCHAIN021.COM
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.

A little bit but not really, the market situation nowadays for me is a great start since I am just starting with cryptocurrency, I think it allows me to invest and enter the market as soon as possibly to become an investor in it. So others should also better see the current market situation as positive rather than being eaten by fear.
copper member
Activity: 196
I think not, I view it as an opportunity for me to acquire and have more coins that I want. Buying in the dip market is too much better for me rather than buying the coins in a bullish market. Though many are scared, they should still see a light in the midst of the darkness.
Activity: 179
Merit: 6
Infleum
I'm done being afraid, I'm just kind of settled into the fact that the market really sucks right now. I know not when, but I do know that the market will be pumping again at some point.
Activity: 568
Merit: 250