Pages:
Author

Topic: are you afraid of the current market situation. - page 29. (Read 18406 times)

Activity: 1708
Merit: 651
SmartFi - EARN, LEND & TRADE
I am not afraid because I learned from experience, as long as I trade crypto coins. The market has decreased in price and then market prices have experienced price increases, this is very reasonable. And what must be done is to remain patient and conduct daily trading. Daily trading only produces small profits. But this is a form of positive development.

You have nothing to fear if you daily trade. These small profits every day add up to one big profit for the year, and on a bear market this is an excellent strategy because the prices of coins are extremely unstable, and this is exactly what you need.
Activity: 317
Merit: 100
This is because several months the crypto currency market has experienced a major outbreak. And start falling btc and expect coins too. As a trader, I feel tension and fear when the market slowly drops due to the garbage market ... What about you who are afraid when the market goes down.
I think that everyone who made investments in cryptocurrency is afraid of the current situation, now the market has fallen very much, but if you look at the beginning of 2018, and if you look at the beginning of last year, then there is January 2017? We will see that the market has not fallen as much as we think.
copper member
Activity: 490
Merit: 2
I am not afraid because I think that crypto currencies will bounce back once the bakkt will be launched at the beginning of the next months. Just relax and stay calm, everything will get better and the market turns green.
legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1008
The current market conditions are declining, indeed making our profit is very difficult. If I sell coins now I will only get a loss because of the red coin crypto market. But if you are now investing, of course, it's very good. But if you see the market price will still fall again.