Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you making money online? - page 9. (Read 4561 times)

legendary
Activity: 2982
Merit: 1028
August 02, 2021, 08:38:35 AM
yes, i am making money online, i both sell online and invest in cryptocurrencies, i graduated from school but after graduation i did not get the job i wanted, so me and a friend  learn and set up an online sales website, from this sale I earn a decent amount of capital and invest in cryptocurrencies, I love this job because it's not controlled by anyone and I also earn  quite high profit to cover life

The very example that if you are really seeking  to earned money,

You don't need to worry if you don't get the job you wish but thru your hardship and those ideas inside you, there's always open venue for you, and good thing that you and your friend got something to begin with and now with the help of crypto investing, you are now capable to live the life you want without any boss above you.
Activity: 532
Merit: 10
█ J A X N E T W O R K █
August 02, 2021, 06:44:38 AM
yes, i am making money online, i both sell online and invest in cryptocurrencies, i graduated from school but after graduation i did not get the job i wanted, so me and a friend  learn and set up an online sales website, from this sale I earn a decent amount of capital and invest in cryptocurrencies, I love this job because it's not controlled by anyone and I also earn  quite high profit to cover life
Activity: 14
Merit: 1
July 29, 2021, 03:51:07 AM
Not yet but believing soon I will be a beneficial of online platform.

Am open to be knowledge about anyone that is active and beneficial any one can share with me.
Activity: 2352
Merit: 593
July 28, 2021, 11:06:43 PM