Author

Topic: Baikal Giant X10 - page 104. (Read 132882 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 100
December 16, 2017, 10:02:00 AM
Although I bought two units, there is no problem if there is only one unit, but if two units are powered up at the same time one unit will not be recognized.

Although the power of baikal X 10 is on, the blue lamp blinks on the main unit, it is recognized by Baikal Scanner, and it is Miner DOWN when accessing IP.

Does anyone know the solution?

Do you know what the blinking of the blue lamp means?

I would be pleased if you could help me.
I am an expert at the blue blinking light...Try a different pool on the second machine. Don't ask my why or how but that solved my issue, night 1.

Thank you for answering.

However, even if I turned on the power switch connected to the baikal X 10, the blue light flashed, the green light turned off, and it turned into the Miner down state.

It became a problem before setting it to a different pool.

So you are saying that when you booted it for the first time it didn't start mining when you logged in with the default settings? If that's the case I would config your ip settings as it may not be getting to outside your network. If it did start mining the first time with the default settings, it's something with your pool settings. What happens if you click soft reset?
December 16, 2017, 09:59:48 AM
For what it's worth my problem child of a machine stayed online all night at this pool https://dgbq.suprnova.cc. Not sure if that has anything to do with it or not.
Activity: 25
Merit: 0
December 16, 2017, 09:48:10 AM
Although I bought two units, there is no problem if there is only one unit, but if two units are powered up at the same time one unit will not be recognized.

Although the power of baikal X 10 is on, the blue lamp blinks on the main unit, it is recognized by Baikal Scanner, and it is Miner DOWN when accessing IP.