Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 27. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 42
Merit: 0
October 24, 2017, 11:40:37 AM
I am going to invest in Confi. They have this smart contracts and the safety staff
Activity: 157
Merit: 100
October 21, 2017, 07:56:31 PM
any suggestions im new at trading
everyone has their own opinions including me. for me the best eth to invest, so I think you should find yourself a coin that you think will give a lot of profit.
Other than bitccoin, I am also investing in ethereum because it is the number one altcoin. Thoughsome people consider it as a rival of bitcoin but I have never ever looked at it that way because it does worth that. Bitcoin is something out of reach for all altcoin. Ethereum has tha largest support of investors after BTC. It has a huge supply but still its progress rate is much better than other altcoins. If someone wants to earn profits, ethereum is not a bad option.
Activity: 210
October 21, 2017, 04:16:59 PM
you can invest in UNIFY to earn money in a short time.I clearly think that it will be valued very much. Do not miss this chance
Activity: 280
October 21, 2017, 04:15:11 PM
Best coins in my Opinion to buy now are OMG, Request Network and Chainlink (chainlink is at a discount now after it went down at the end of Sibos conference, i will buy on every downturn). Wish me luck

Cheers
Activity: 15
October 21, 2017, 03:56:35 PM
ESPERS is my favourite right now. Great potential with great devs and great community. The last two months the main dev has had real life issues so he could not work for the project. That fact make the price dump hardly. Now he is back and the team is working alltogether again, but know what? The price is still low low. Wink time to go moon

Cheers
Activity: 2128
Merit: 259
SOL.BIOKRIPT.COM
October 21, 2017, 03:53:46 PM