Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 21. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 1
EQWITY.IO
June 27, 2018, 02:53:12 PM
At the moment I would have invested in Stratis or Neo! Very promising coins!
Activity: 574
Merit: 104
June 27, 2018, 02:49:55 PM
any suggestions im new at trading
This day there are so many altcoins now in the market some of them are good for investment and the others are not, but I believe that good altcoins is more dominant in the market and this are the good altcoins to invest for me; LTC, NEO, XRP, RIPPLE and the ETH.
Agreed. Any alts from CMC you can buy. Any of this show a good growth when market will be green. But main question is when it happen? And I predict that it will be mot so soon
Activity: 338
Merit: 100
Buy, sell and store real cryptocurrencies
June 27, 2018, 09:00:28 AM
This day there are so many altcoins now in the market some of them are good for investment and the others are not, but I believe that good altcoins is more dominant in the market and this are the good altcoins to invest for me; LTC, NEO, XRP, RIPPLE and the ETH.
Activity: 154
Merit: 0
June 27, 2018, 02:06:58 AM
From many altcoins, I advise you to choose Ethereum, NEO, VEN, and ZIL.I think they have a very bright future and very promising in the future suitable for investment.
Activity: 630
Merit: 110
June 26, 2018, 09:05:06 PM
There are plenty of good altcoins to choose from. Start with the top ranked coins on coinmarketcap and do your research into those first.
Activity: 119
June 26, 2018, 08:48:47 PM