Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 22. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
June 23, 2018, 09:45:12 PM
Substratum is  a good  project. You  can  try it
Activity: 188
Merit: 1
June 23, 2018, 09:01:55 PM
Masternode invest profitable or not?
Activity: 141
June 23, 2018, 08:58:49 PM
I'd go with low or micro caps, they have a lot of room to grow. Check $AIQ, no ICO, no premine. It's GEM for only 20-30 sats
Activity: 350
Merit: 10
June 23, 2018, 06:17:31 PM
because today the market of ico companies is very actively developing and almost 90% of all coins are built on the etherium protocol, but the trust to the etherium remains, despite the external situation on the crypto-currency market. Therefore, I believe that the most promising and less risky way of investment is the etherium.
Activity: 71
June 23, 2018, 02:23:29 PM
Hey, I'm new at trading too, and I plan to invest on Ethereum and some other called NEO, those are the ones the majority of people have recommended to me
Activity: 265
Merit: 100
Pretty kewl right?
June 23, 2018, 12:53:11 PM
In my opinion I don't think its a great idea to ask other people regarding the best altcoins to invest to, i mean would you trust the words of a strangers and risk all your money, i suggest you only pick an idea here but make sure that you follow your own decision, make a ton of research, find out the good and bad things about it before putting your money, and lastly be sure to invest your money you can afford to lose.
Activity: 322
Merit: 3
June 23, 2018, 12:32:33 PM
If you're new then it's better not to go with risky small cap coins. Rather go with exclusively BTC and ETH. Then maybe coins like NEO. Altcoins have the potential to give you big gains but also come at the cost of high risk, so it's important to understand this as a new investor and tread carefully.
Activity: 952
Merit: 104
June 23, 2018, 11:58:27 AM
any suggestions im new at trading