Pages:
Author

Topic: Best Altcoin to invest - page 23. (Read 29973 times)

Activity: 1218
Merit: 500
June 21, 2018, 12:00:39 PM
I would probably invest in a Refereum or Apex. These are really two promising tokens with a great future.
Activity: 882
Merit: 282
June 21, 2018, 11:40:16 AM
any suggestions im new at trading
The first 10 coins on coinmarketcap should be the first altcoins you should invest.  Many of the promise  coin you can invest now.  I also will advise you to invest in some new few coins that are going to do very well in future. Coins like graftcoin and iost are some of the coins I think are very cheap now and you can make good money investing in them now.
Activity: 518
Merit: 252
June 21, 2018, 11:09:02 AM
Right now, as for me, the most promising is EOS. It is worthwhile to understand that he is still at the initial stage of development. He values not the team but the people who control all the decisions of the coin.
Activity: 714
Merit: 250
June 21, 2018, 10:49:48 AM

Right now, I think the best Alt Coin to trade is DRACO. I've been tripled my BTC since I've invested there. The Developers are continuing to do their best to make the project successful. It's up to you to manage when to buy or to sell.
thanks for telling me this is very helpful!
looking at the existing developments in the Cryptocurrency market creates many opportunities for profits to be earned. so that today many coins have the potential to become an investment that produces many benefits. such as Ethereum which has an ever-increasing development.
Activity: 208
Merit: 1
June 21, 2018, 07:53:28 AM
Altcoin is good for investing now is Ethereum, Bitcoin and so now many people are investing in it and thus by investing now can get a good profit because at this time altcoin prices are still declining and yet also return

Activity: 420
June 14, 2018, 01:13:21 PM