Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin is King and Ethereum is Queen , Do you agree ? - page 44. (Read 4919 times)

Activity: 115
Merit: 10
Ethereum isn't queen, I would much rather consider it as bitcoin's son, following on it's father's footstep, i.e., bitcoin's footstep and is on it's way to greatness and moon really soon.

Yes, funny but agree  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes, I'm agree on that because I'm using bitcoin today as my part time job and I love it, its very easy to earn money. Even if im just a newbie. So im agree that bitcoin is the king but I dont know about Ethereum because I don't that yet.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
Ethereum isn't queen, I would much rather consider it as bitcoin's son, following on it's father's footstep, i.e., bitcoin's footstep and is on it's way to greatness and moon really soon.

Yes, funny but agree  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
What is constant in life is change. Bitcoin is the pioneer of the change but there will be other coins that will be better than bitcoin.  It is a matter of time
Activity: 1498
Merit: 586
I agree with you that bitcoin is the king but from historical side the king has many queens to serve him eth ,neo ,bch ...etc
Yes I agree even there are not competing to each other there are still are have potential to grow there coin. Also there are both advantages and disvantages but still this two cryptocurrency has potential to remain or stay long for the upcoming year. Then I think of this to cryptos they will be the longest run and biggest virtual currency.
Activity: 644
Merit: 271
I strongly agree with you, because bitcoin is the king of criptocurrency and ethereum which is suitable as a companion or queen, because ethereum has good potential in the future and is a bitcoin competitor, ethereum itself is second only to bitcoin, and becomes a cryptocurrency that will compete with bitcoin being the largest virtual currency.