Pages:
Author

Topic: bitcoin vs world economy - page 12. (Read 2565 times)

legendary
Activity: 1568
Merit: 1002
May 26, 2018, 03:42:34 PM
Hi everyone

I'm pretty new to all of this and thinking about buying some bitcoin.

I have some concerns about the world economy influence on bitcoin.

For example what if the US decides to put restrictions on bitcoin? will it have a chance to not fall apart completely?

do you think Bitcoin is strong enough at this point to be self-sustaining?

thanks for the help
I think if the price is still unstable and still fluctuating, then there will be no restriction on bitcoin. Bitcoin this year tends to decline and no matter how bitcoin I think is still safe as long as there are still many who support it. If the bitcoin is centered and has a stable price, then I'm sure there will be a regulation about crypto.
Activity: 293
Merit: 10
May 26, 2018, 03:38:11 PM
Being a decentralized currency, bitcoin can't be much influenced by the world economy. This is my opinion. I don't think that bitcoin will become the main currency now but it may happen in the future
Activity: 70
Merit: 0
May 26, 2018, 03:32:20 PM
I think bitcoin will boost the economy of everyone involved in it around the world
Activity: 394
May 26, 2018, 03:05:04 PM
Bitcoin is one of the most highlighted virtual currencies of 2017 and unpredictable prices can create bubbles or bubbles in the economic system.
Activity: 196
Merit: 1
May 26, 2018, 11:22:50 AM
I dont have a clear understanding about is bitcoin able to fight the world economy and should it? so I will wait and see
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
May 26, 2018, 03:09:33 AM
Good thing for world economies is the introducing of crypto currency and now if we look at the crypto usage most of the developing countries are using this currency which is good for the better of the economies of them.
Activity: 63
May 26, 2018, 02:40:56 AM