Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin Will Change Everything - page 6. (Read 4131 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 0
April 10, 2018, 07:21:25 AM
Bitcoin and the blockchain technology are revolutionary and it will definitely change everything and the way we see currency and transactions all together. It is already making an impact which is why the governments are coming for it.
Activity: 55
April 10, 2018, 07:20:36 AM
Bitcoin will change a person's life but can not change everything. I think living with Bitcoin will change our lives better and more worthy. But it can not completely change our faith. Get a lot of benefits with Bitcoin but we are tested with the treasure we have on the environment. Bitcoin only changed some lives better.
Activity: 274
Merit: 10
April 10, 2018, 07:10:04 AM
Yeah it's true bitcoin change everything in my life. Bitcoin gave me hope or second change to prove to my parents that even I'm a student I could earn money by bitcoin. Also bitcoin full fill the time of my every day, instead of my leisure time I spent it to bitcointalk.

Such a nice statement mate,  i just got remember my collage life.
For me,  btc will change some aspects in your life but not all of it.
Activity: 518
Merit: 101
April 10, 2018, 07:07:19 AM
As what is written on Satoshi's white paper, bitcoin is an alternate way for payment of goods and services electronically. A cashless society is an expected result for this innovation but the countries that are banning cryptos could be the hindrance of this.
Activity: 196
April 10, 2018, 06:53:54 AM
Bitcoin will not change everything in our entire life , there maybe improvements in our life through bitcoin but not totally chsnges everything, some have rise up to good living becausr of hardwork, there are also that are not successful in life through bitcoin, but majority says that their life has improve.
Activity: 882
Merit: 13
April 10, 2018, 06:42:35 AM