Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitmark - page 8. (Read 622173 times)

Activity: 247
Merit: 100
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
February 19, 2018, 04:14:13 PM
It seems that Bitmark has been added to Trade by Trade exchange (https://tradebytrade.com/),  (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitmark/#markets).
It is new exchange, so I hesitate. Has anyone used Trade by Trade exchange?
It has better volume and higher price than Trade Satoshi.
Activity: 66
February 18, 2018, 07:50:16 AM
Activity: 574
Merit: 501
February 17, 2018, 11:43:37 AM
I hope that we will see a Bitmark on Cryptopia really soon. It will be a big step forward to all community. Bitmark will show a good volumes in the near future.
Activity: 484
Merit: 104
February 16, 2018, 05:16:10 PM
Good news!
How can I help the development team?

I program in assembler and c++

Hi clpedev,

Thanks for the offer of help. It's exciting that you program in assembler  ( I'm a particular fan of  assembly to help speed things up.)

I'm asking the team for their thoughts.

Maybe you could you run an execution profiler on the bitmarkd daemon to identify some parts that would benefit from assembly optimization ?

Or the CPU miners code.

What areas would you like to work in ?

PM me.

Thanks !

dbkeys
Activity: 10
February 16, 2018, 04:14:03 PM
Good news!
How can I help the development team?

I program in assembler and c++
February 16, 2018, 07:05:58 AM
We've gotten news from Cryptopia, which I'm happy to share with the Bitmark community. Received on Valentine's day, Feb 14.

It's basically an acknowledgement that our listing is in progress of being implemented and an apology for the delays, all due to the spectacular growth of cryptocurrency in general and the work overload this has put on the Cryptopia staff.

We look forward to working with Crytopia to make Bitmark a succesful and actively traded coin on Cryptopia.

February 14, 2018

Hi dbkeys