Pages:
Author

Topic: BitShop - cryptocurrency shopping cart script [PHP/MYSQL] (v1.1.2) - page 6. (Read 74817 times)

newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
ohh yes its work now.
Ok i have change in my Language für to fuer.

ThX
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
I had a closer look and it's actually an encoding problem causing the XML code to be invalid. Since you're using a language with unicode characters they are being encoded as html characters, which the rss feed doesn't seem to like. I'll upload a fixed version of BitShop shortly, I just want to fix one other bug first. For now you should be able to fix the feed by opening rss.inc and replacing all occurrences of ü with ü.
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
I have adjusted the right way. The browser type view-source: uri.
Then he showed me the contents. But on the home page simply nothing changes.
http://prntscr.com/8amk0t
the problem may lie on apache2 version 2.4?
http://prntscr.com/8amxcv
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
Ok the feed.php page isn't showing anything so that must be the problem. Seems like the /inc/rss.inc file cannot be read for some reason, I'm guessing it is a permission error. To answer your question about permissions, all the folders should be set to 755 and all the files should be set to 644 or 744. In some cases you might also need to make sure that the files which need to be written to are owned by apache, the easiest way to do that is to allow PHP to create those files. The files which need to be written to include /inc/rss.inc, /inc/email_body.inc, /inc/feat_ids.inc, and all the config and log files in the inc and sci folders (if you're able to change the settings from within the admin area then the config files must be writable).
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
Well the feed seems to be working on my local installation so I'm not sure why it isn't working for you. I'll probably need to take a look at your website to figure it out.
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Yes Javascript is global enabled. on my other Pages works Javascript normal
JQuery is loading
http://prntscr.com/89yo2l

http://prntscr.com/8a0aer
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
So the feed wont load even when it's enabled and contains items? You do have javascript enabled right?
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Ok thx its the self site

Ok, I have another question.
how can I find out why the Transactions feed is not loaded?

when it is empty shows that too.
But is what's inside is just feed charge and the hours

***Edit***
Screens
http://prntscr.com/89ny58

http://prntscr.com/89nynm

legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
I was thinking about adding some sort of affiliate or reseller system but I wont get around to it for a while.

If you want to use BitShop on another website then you'll need to purchase BitShop again (get the one-time download).
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Can i resell your Script on my page?
next question
Can I be your script on 2 sides of me to use or I have to buy again?

license.txt says:
Quote
SUMMARY:
-Can be used on 1 site, 1 server
-Source-code cannot be resold or distributed
-Commercial use allowed
-Can modify source-code but cannot distribute derivative works

Yes that's why I ask the developer for a special right.

so I'll try it with self-smtp support installed.

//edit

What also would be a good thing I was not able to find what directories and FILES write permissions need
hero member
Activity: 734
Merit: 507
Can i resell your Script on my page?
next question
Can I be your script on 2 sides of me to use or I have to buy again?

license.txt says:
Quote
SUMMARY:
-Can be used on 1 site, 1 server
-Source-code cannot be resold or distributed
-Commercial use allowed
-Can modify source-code but cannot distribute derivative works
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Waaaht!!!

hehe ok i will see kill my sessions after my work.
Coinbase have my acc banned  Shocked

Can i resell your Script on my page?
next question
Can I be your script on 2 sides of me to use or I have to buy again?

PS:
I plan a Web page where newcomers and to share advanced people. However, in the German area. If you feel like you have can indeed times over watching you since in my opinion a good PHP developer are.
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
I was recently made aware of a CSRF exploit in BitShop which could cause damage if the attack is successful. To prevent it from happening make sure you log out of the admin area when you're finished and be careful not to click any shady links while you're logged in as admin.

Technical details:

The way the exploit works is that the attacker will some how convince the admin to click a link while they are logged in as admin. The link will take the admin to a page on the attackers website. The page will contain some javascript which will submit a hidden form and post data to the BitShop script. Even though the post request is coming from a different domain the admin session will still be resumed because the request came from the web browser of the admin when they visited the attack page.

This is actually one of the attack vectors I didn't know much about up until now because I was never taught about CSRF attacks in my web development classes and I always assumed that it wouldn't be possible to resume a session so easily when the request isn't made locally but apparently I was mistaken. It seems quite ridiculous that it would work that way without any sort of safe guard. Anyway I'll include a patch for the exploit in the next release of BitShop because several files need to be edited.
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
Quote
After login which an error is displayed with success and that's it.
Has it always been doing that or did it start doing that after you changed something?

Quote
i have found the problem with coinbase
--->Merchant tools are disabled for this account. Please contact support.<----
Don't know why that would happen, do what it says and contact Coinbase support.
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
My Coinbase Merchant Profile is complete, the coinbase Gateway say is offline.

the redirection is not working properly, I've found. As with the password resetting.
After login which an error is displayed with success and that's it.

http://prntscr.com/86dt18

waht can i do

//edit
Coinbase(debug)Sanboxmode is all ok

//edit 2
I changed something in /lib/arrays.lib.php
Code:
    '(UTC+01:00) Belgrade' => 'Europe/Belgrade',
    '(UTC+01:00) Berlin' => 'Europe/Berlin',
    '(UTC+01:00) Bern' => 'Europe/Berlin',

to
Code:
    '(UTC+01:00) Belgrade' => 'Europe/Belgrade',
    '(UTC+01:00) Berlin' => 'Europe/Berlin',
    '(UTC+01:00) Bern' => 'Europe/Bern',

//edit3
i have found the problem with coinbase
--->Merchant tools are disabled for this account. Please contact support.<----
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
my merchant profile is the Problem It seems like.
Although I have nothing in it changed.
It cannot be empty, Coinbase requires all your details.
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Defer now I still have found a mistake in the password does not work

ok the lines have uncommented.

my merchant profile is the Problem It seems like.
Although I have nothing in it changed.
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
It could be a problem with your Coinbase settings. Enable coinbase debugging to get more information about the problem. I'm guessing you haven't filled out your merchant profile properly.

That notice isn't doing any harm but can be fixed by removing lines 108 and 118 in the /sci/process-order.php file (both places the $_SESSION['ship_order'] variable is used).
newbie
Activity: 23
Merit: 0
Hi again  Grin

is this a bug or conbase Problem???

Code:
Notice: Undefined index: ship_order in /home/shop/sci/process-order.php on line 108
Coinbase gateway is offline. Bitte gehen Sie zurück und versuchen Sie es erneut.
legendary
Activity: 1536
Merit: 1000
electronic [r]evolution
Quote
ok the CallbackSecretHere is what I've come up with`?
Yes it's the last field in the Coinbase settings, it can be what ever you want.
Pages:
Jump to: