Pages:
Author

Topic: BitStone (BST) -GemStones 4 Sale With BST - BTC MINERS FOR BST [OLD and LOCKED] - page 36. (Read 55576 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 260
The Scamcoats are coming!
@dbt1033:  you are not the sharpest tool in the shed are you? this was written as  a scam expose 2 years ago, and to show that I am not a newbie here.  nice job on going fullretard!

Also I never said gaw was the original scam, if you actually read the post you would see the point, saying what you did proves that you definitely have gone fullretard...thank you!

oh and this "kid" is not such a kid "old pal"

@paul: your stupid remarks are in the usual manner to be expected avoiding whats right in front of you, and continuing to ignore facts...so in theory, you hare fact-less and don't listen to them , so i doubt anyone would listen to your nonsense anymore.

you can keep on doing what you do best...looking dumb, as you just proved my point.

@suchmoon I know you don't care, because you a major part of the gaw period and came out clean and now are always on the offensive. Enjoy bashing away with your crew, no one listens to you guys anyway.

I have nothing further to say the prosecution rests!

WUT? Are you pretending to play courtroom or something now? I am afraid you have lost me completely here.

please keep up, i know there are a lot of big words written.

But if you are going to go around accusing everyone of shilling and scamming, and now you see proof right in front of your eyes otherwise, then you are obviously just here to fud.

who else in in your fud crew, please step up.

i can see the obvious 4 or 5.

FUD crew? LMAO. You sound like you really believe your own bullshit. If there happens to be some other sorry assed morons who buy your bullshit, I feel sorry for them.

P.S: You have not answered why all of the old posts with this account are deleted. Seems almost like something someone would do when they sold an account to some scammer to be used as a shill puppet.
legendary