Pages:
Author

Topic: [CHARNATOKEN] [TOKEN] [COMMUNITY] [NEWLY LISTED] [Stellar] - page 21. (Read 49760 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hi, coins not come to wallet

[email protected]

Wallet Charna:
Cj7Zv4bzDM8a2La8vRdMEaSAFJGhUBqYBWuYLp4RUGmo8t3LuD1xQgyX4D328AgUgRK36ZyNzet8igo pa1M88gQjCr9uXz6

Deposit Stellar Lumens
SBNADMPIHXVTPCZILMRJOAWY6RDD3VSUKHNTUVQWV3VSNIK5YSBGH2AR
Activity: 237
Merit: 100
Ok, now send email with your both charnacoin balance ...
I don`t understand, why both? i have only old chrc coins (cryptonight)? where is second chrc?
Activity: 131
Merit: 10
 Cheesy

thank you very much, all the coins have arrived!!!
Activity: 602
Merit: 134
Activity: 424
Merit: 106
https://Newrewardcoins.com
Got 27K CHRC. Could not care less about tokens. Does someone wants to exchange for, say, LTC or XMR?

Sonya2k, as a newbie i had sold so many good coins at a very very cheap price because i had no patient. now all coins has 20x - 1000x more value
What i want to say...just keep every coin you have at least for minimum 1 year!  You never know!

Activity: 424
Merit: 106
https://Newrewardcoins.com
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.30062066

hello dev,is the swap over? i haven't received the token

charnacoin address:CicwXZUR8TmDan4bdAT5SF8GaLQrv5KfuCgZmGQ8PXYTP2a5s36tEXRb1zcsaCwgX4Ciek1FNffFcB9 HfpBGRyyy4ax5PSs
stellar address:       GBMK75NCP7FXGESMPP6AFFW7G2CQLV6KBZCFK3ACRURBUYPX3DLACVPO

it is not clear on Tuesday (13/02/2018 ?) at 23:59 or Tuesday in the first minute (00:01)? If I send the request within an hour or two, will I be able to swap the coins or not?

Dev has said on Tuesday. Tuesday means whole day until 23:59:59 ...ends 1sec before Wednesday
Activity: 237
Merit: 100

charnacoin address:CicwXZUR8TmDan4bdAT5SF8GaLQrv5KfuCgZmGQ8PXYTP2a5s36tEXRb1zcsaCwgX4Ciek1FNffFcB9 HfpBGRyyy4ax5PSs
stellar address:       GBMK75NCP7FXGESMPP6AFFW7G2CQLV6KBZCFK3ACRURBUYPX3DLACVPO