Author

Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux) - page 1020. (Read 6590565 times)

legendary
Activity: 1260
Merit: 1006
Mine for a Bit
I am still Mining on with ETH.  Just wish that there would be an upgrade to the Software.
legendary
Activity: 1191
Merit: 1001
Reminder for little update in which we can specify hostname-workername in config file:)
Activity: 173
Merit: 100
I mine Decred on coinmine, no rejected shares.
Activity: 100
Merit: 10
Question for the group that may be answered several times in past posts, but I can't find it and I am new at this dual miner set up.  I have set it up using the settings in the readme file, and the Eth part mines just fine, but the DCR portion has every share rejected.  I am mining the ETH to Dwarfpool and the DCR to Supernova.  I am wondering if it is a driver issue.  I am running 16.11.3 drivers and I see it recommends the 15.x vintage drivers, but I am curious if this group has seen a significant issue with drivers and this mining software.  

Never mind, I see others have this issue and there seems to be no good answer, I will just keep playing with the program settings until I get it right or give up
Activity: 100
Question for the group that may be answered several times in past posts, but I can't find it and I am new at this dual miner set up.  I have set it up using the settings in the readme file, and the Eth part mines just fine, but the DCR portion has every share rejected.  I am mining the ETH to Dwarfpool and the DCR to Supernova.  I am wondering if it is a driver issue.  I am running 16.11.3 drivers and I see it recommends the 15.x vintage drivers, but I am curious if this group has seen a significant issue with drivers and this mining software.  
Activity: 546
Merit: 250
It takes a lot to build but not much to lose
legendary
Activity: 2294
Merit: 1182
Now the money is free, and so the people will be
i've had this problem on this rig before, but it disappeared on its own lol.