Author

Topic: Claymore's ZCash/BTG AMD GPU Miner v12.6 (Windows/Linux) - page 483. (Read 3839163 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
I just tried to mine at flypool & directed my mining payout to poloniex account..  I'm new to mining cryptocurrency..there are many things that i don't understand..maybe this is stupid question..  Grin just want to ask: what does it mean by "PENDING 7 of 16" in status confirmation in deposit history in poloniex?? appreciate any help..  Grin

https://s22.postimg.org/fjr0thbxt/poloniex_payout.png

It means that you'll be paid as soon as 16 other nodes within the network confirm the transaction to be legit. wait until you have 16 confirmations and your coin will be deposited to you wallet.

BTW, there are no stupid question but there are stupid answers. we're all here to help eachother.
Activity: 410
Merit: 250
I just tried to mine at flypool & directed my mining payout to poloniex account..  I'm new to mining cryptocurrency..there are many things that i don't understand..maybe this is stupid question..  Grin just want to ask: what does it mean by "PENDING 7 of 16" in status confirmation in deposit history in poloniex?? appreciate any help..  Grin

Each payment needs a certain amount of confirmations across the chain to confirm it is genuine.
Activity: 123
Merit: 100
I just tried to mine at flypool & directed my mining payout to poloniex account..  I'm new to mining cryptocurrency..there are many things that i don't understand..maybe this is stupid question..  Grin just want to ask: what does it mean by "PENDING 7 of 16" in status confirmation in deposit history in poloniex?? appreciate any help..  Grin

Activity: 1
Hi guys, I have 2 rigs both on Sapphire RX 480 nitro + 8Gb.