Pages:
Author

Topic: Could bitcoin change our Future? - page 9. (Read 1658 times)

Activity: 1428
Merit: 251
April 13, 2018, 06:33:30 AM
Bitcoin is revolutionary monetary system and thats why bitcoin can disrupting banking bussiness. WIthout intermediaries, bitcoin offering low fee transaction and fast excecution. As investment, bitcoin can give you profits by trade on exchange with altcoin pairs. So, bitcoin is digital future currency
Activity: 298
Merit: 10
April 13, 2018, 06:29:14 AM
Lots that are changed by bitcoin, can change the living standards of every human mindset more follow the progress of the times. Every individual We can see and feel the positive effects of bitcoin in our individual economies and countries in general. Trade Bitcoin has many rich people like other businesses and bring jobs to people. Even bitcoin makes life easier and more good news is on the way. I expect with the ease with which bitcoin is provided, it can be put to good use not to be misused.
Activity: 1638
Merit: 300
April 13, 2018, 06:03:13 AM
Absolutely.There is a big possibility that bitcoin will change our future,Maybe 10,20 or 30 years from now bitcoin will lead and will become an international currency or lets say bitcoin will replace $ in the future because  bitcoin is less hassle and so easy to use and has a huge value.

Possibility? It is now happening. Ever since Bitcoin was made a lot of useful altcoins emerges helping a lot of people in their own jobs. Altcoins might not be as expensive as Bitcoin but just look how they are helping people with its great technology.

Bitcoin now can be used all over the world as long as it is not banned or not prohibited. Bitcoin changed our time and the future, when time comes that Bitcoin is well developed, I guess it will give more efficiency to people to be used commonly by all of the people.
Activity: 490
SEND AND RECEIVE MONEY INSTANTLY
April 13, 2018, 06:01:09 AM