Pages:
Author

Topic: Daily trade Vs long trade - page 26. (Read 38589 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 269
October 19, 2018, 09:48:33 AM
Both day trading and long term trading has disadvantages and advantages and as a traders you will need to understand this before selecting the one that favor your trading plans.  I seriously believe that this is far more important than any other strategies in trading.  Remember,  that as a day trader, you do take the advantage of little price movement in other to make profit or loss and in long-term trading the little price movement is not your concern.
Activity: 756
Merit: 505
October 19, 2018, 09:00:27 AM
The main difference is that the loss in the daily trade is lower than the margin. and cash in. For those who have more money than long-term trade needs.
Activity: 278
Merit: 1
October 19, 2018, 08:51:12 AM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
Obviously you need follow long term tarding. Cause day trading is very hard. As a newbie it is more hard to do it. So choose some good coins for long term and learn about day trading properly.
Activity: 82
Merit: 2
October 19, 2018, 08:08:02 AM
You should learn the both and eventually makes your choice, no crypto enthusiast should limit himself to only a particular aspect, you need some trading knowledge in making investment decisions, both type of trading all have different outcome and requirements. Particularly for a very busy person, long trading should be the best as you do not habw to watch the market all day while short trading requires constant monitoring