Pages:
Author

Topic: Daily trade Vs long trade - page 31. (Read 38589 times)

Activity: 1624
Merit: 250
October 10, 2018, 11:18:19 AM
If you are unfamiliar with the trade, it is not worth losing your money. First you should study, learn, improve yourself, then you should try yourself in demo accounts. Because without any knowledge you will most likely lose.
Activity: 280
Merit: 1
Security and Privacy Features on the Blockchain
October 10, 2018, 10:47:57 AM
I am a newbie of trading so i don't have proper knowledge about trading. But honestly i want to be a trader. But first time which trading is best for me daily or long term?
Thanks in advance.     
As a newbie you should choose long-term trading. Cause day trading is very very risky for newbie like you. It is better to choose some protensial coin for long-term trading to be safe from losses.
Activity: 602
Merit: 11
October 10, 2018, 10:06:23 AM
I prefer to choose long term trading than daily trade. It is good to hold your coins until it will have a good value. In daily trading you can lose a profit if the price goes pump and if you cant buy back.
for this reason there are so many people who trade long term rather than short term, because the results obtained are also very good and big compared to daily trading
i think because i don't have good skills, so i choose long-term trading. different from traders who already have good trading skills, of course they are looking for profits from daily trading, because results are certainly bigger
Activity: 532
October 10, 2018, 09:22:12 AM
I prefer to choose long term trading than daily trade. It is good to hold your coins until it will have a good value. In daily trading you can lose a profit if the price goes pump and if you cant buy back.
for this reason there are so many people who trade long term rather than short term, because the results obtained are also very good and big compared to daily trading
Activity: 518
Merit: 145
October 10, 2018, 08:54:55 AM