Author

Topic: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ Core v6.16.5.1 - DigiShield, DigiSpeed, Segwit - page 1143. (Read 3058816 times)

legendary
Activity: 1680
Merit: 1003
Well, That's Crypto :-\
Hello all.

I've been holding DGB since April 2014 and decided to begin to accumulate more via mining after the investor news.

I just pointed miners to digihash.co but the site lacks current balance and payout information. Hate pool sites that lack the basics but want to support DigiByte development so Im mining there.
What is the payout schedule?

thanks

I have the same issue in the same pool. 14-15 (1/12/2014) hours and not pay.

Hello Everyone,

The Pool is set to payout a block as soon as it is fully confirmed (100 blocks). However, in practice we are finding the NOMP software needs to be restarted every few days to refresh this & push out payments.

We just restarted Digihash and pushed out over 100 blocks worth of payments.

We apologize for the delay and will look into changing this. Unfortunately NOMP is no longer supported on GitHub so if anyone has suggestions we are open to hearing them.

Much appreciated information Smiley Payments are hitting wallet now.

Thanks
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
Community Liaison,How can i help you?
Gary
Android/DigiBit Developer

Explain Digibit please Smiley
Looking at the TofuGear website, the DigiByte logo doesn't have the actual text "DigiByte" under it. It might be good to add that to the logo (like all the other logo's have), so that it's easier for people to find out what DigiByte is all about.

You are right! not really clear what the big D is.

Amazing portfolio from tofugear Smiley

Activity: 400
Merit: 250
Looking at the TofuGear website, the DigiByte logo doesn't have the actual text "DigiByte" under it. It might be good to add that to the logo (like all the other logo's have), so that it's easier for people to find out what DigiByte is all about.

legendary
Activity: 1722
Merit: 1051
Official DigiByte Account
Hello all.