Author

Topic: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ Core v6.16.5.1 - DigiShield, DigiSpeed, Segwit - page 910. (Read 3058816 times)

legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1003
DigiByte needs as many ol' skool miners, to plug in their old inefficient miners and mine DGB at a loss, as it can lay it's hands on!

The DigiHash pool is cool. Cool

Activity: 252
Merit: 250
Sorry for the shameless plug! Cheesy

Great info NEMcoin!

Welcome to DigiByte Wink
How can we help you Smiley
Activity: 254
Thanks guys, I started with TBF pool. I will move over to the official DGB pool later tonight. Btw, it's SHA Asic, so mostly for fun and support.

Cool, sorry for wrong info. DGB official pool got a bit more... happy mining Wink

digibyte-sha256    sha256    16    21091707    517040    1372    5    1359    0    10.47 TH
legendary
Activity: 99
Merit: 10
Thanks guys, I started with TBF pool. I will move over to the official DGB pool later tonight. Btw, it's SHA Asic, so mostly for fun and support.
Hi, this is my first time posting in this thread. I want to tell you that I will soon invest some money in this coin.
With its features this coin has potential to make it. I have since yesterday started to mine with my old 60+ Ghs Asic to earn some
coins and support the network at same time. They would have just standing there gathering dust otherwise.  Cheesy

Hi, welcome to Digibyte. Of course the coin is great and has lot of potential. Cool that you posting here. Get your rig cleaned up and throw some hash to support the network. Which pool you gonna join?
We got 5.41 TH on official DigiByte Pool. 3% fee to support development! Smiley
legendary
Hi, this is my first time posting in this thread. I want to tell you that I will soon invest some money in this coin.
With its features this coin has potential to make it. I have since yesterday started to mine with my old 60+ Ghs Asic to earn some
coins and support the network at same time. They would have just standing there gathering dust otherwise.  Cheesy