Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you trust Active telegram Groups? - page 7. (Read 93637 times)

legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000
November 07, 2020, 07:51:43 AM
Using Active telegram group is a 👎 way of choosing a good project, you can't expect a active project team to spend their time on telegram groups all day, they have to get their asses busy on developing the project, telegram group is for asking questions not judging a project
Good opinion, telegram is a means of communication. but you can also see and check the quality of the conversations on the high quality project. it would be great if they (team members) were able to provide a little insights or at least the progress of their current project they are working on
Activity: 1004
Merit: 111
November 07, 2020, 07:08:05 AM
Hi all , I'm a newbie in bitcointalk but not in Crypto field. I have about 6 Years of experience about this field.

As an Investor , Still i have a doubt with some active telegram groups. I have analysed so many projects and Most successful projects had an Active telegram Group.

So far I have analyzed 500+ projects before investment 

My analysis Results are here

A)  9%      successful projects with an Active telegram group
B)  6%      unsuccessful projects with an Active telegram group
C)  25%    unsuccessful projects
D)  60%    scam projects

But Now I have decided to invest for a projects having an Active Telegram group , But tell me your openion about these type of projects.
Project name --  Xfinance

Is it belongs to Which one ?[ A or B  Huh?]

XFI as far as I know have a lot of victims in the Telegram investors. From XFI they had been swap into Xswap where most of the holders of this token are being late to swap their token into Xswap. But I'm not exactly sure about this things just don't know the whole story about it. But if you are looking for another new investment via IEO or ICO here better to make a research first so that you won't regret in the end.
Merit: 337
Enterapp Pre-Sale Live