Author

Topic: Does the Price of Bitcoin Matter? - page 201. (Read 304484 times)

Activity: 546
Merit: 500
December 11, 2015, 05:03:35 PM
For me , yes it really matters especially right now I am depending on it since I can't find any jobs to get some extra income as I am still a student. Like right now I am holding 1 btc and planning to sell it to have some expenses this coming christmas and new year, the price is really a must Cheesy I'd like to have more money for more fun.
Activity: 560
December 11, 2015, 04:46:34 PM
Since i have my normal job i may say bitcoin worthing 300 dollars or above it doesnt matter for me as i consider it an extra income .I cant live from bitcoin only ,but for some people sure it is a matter since their income and profit will be converted into fiat .
legendary
Activity: 1358
Merit: 1014
December 10, 2015, 06:22:43 PM
Of course bitcoin matters, because if doesnt't matters then why I am still collecting bitcoins.
That is one of the reason I startedwith bitcoin, because I like that the price is going up and with down is that I can buy more.

Im not saying price doesn't matter, but with this mentality you would have never bought Bitcoin back in the day when it was worthless, that's what separates the super early adopters from early adopters, they saw the potential without the need of a price, thats why very few get super rich, it's hard to look beyond the price.
Activity: 896
Merit: 1000
Live Stars - Adult Streaming Platform
December 10, 2015, 05:18:05 PM
Yes Bitcoin price is matter, the higher the price its mean more demand, the more demands mean lots of people is interested

if a lot of people is interested its could mean bitcoin going to last longer

also most of them think bitcoin as passive income, the higher the price its mean the people's income will become larger

Eventually when everyone does know about bitcoin and have made a choice to use it or not, the price probably wouldn't matter.