Pages:
Author

Topic: Doge - Hold or dump ? - page 11. (Read 1454 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 271
January 12, 2018, 02:27:17 PM
Hi,

I have some Dogecoins. I read it hit 2 billion market cap. I am a newbie . a friend suggested that i dump it and buy reddcoin.

experts please suggest.
Dogecoin is the best example of a great market cap with an equally low price. It is really a good coin but not really for the purpose of investment. People use it as a means for currency. Infact after the great rise in btc value people are doing most of their transactions in Doge. It is quite popular in terms of means of settlement.
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1001
January 12, 2018, 02:17:24 PM
Hi,I have some Dogecoins. I read it hit 2 billion market cap. I am a newbie . a friend suggested that i dump it and buy reddcoin.

No, do not sell them, dogecoin is a precious coin at the moment ; low fees - fast transactions.

It is like the Lightning network only that in a POOR version, and i am not joking, seriously.

$0.001 for a single transaction is NOTHING, just hold those dogecoins, they are worth it.

If you want to invest in reddcoin, just put more money and buy them.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
January 12, 2018, 02:15:07 PM
i think doge will go down again but not in the same price at last years
this coin already grow but it still need bigger trigger
in my opinion, you should not keep the doge in long term. Doge is just stops at stable level and it not has the potential, even technology to create it's just a joke. instead hold your doge, please sell them and invest in other altcoin, it will help you make bigger profits
meme coin  Grin
funny how community can move the price more than developer
Activity: 197
Merit: 100
January 12, 2018, 01:57:20 PM