Author

Topic: ✅ DuckDice.io 🎲 Faucet 🎲 Rainbot 🎲 Jackpot 🎲 Wagering Contest 🎲 1%Edge 🎲 - page 150. (Read 118946 times)

Activity: 560
Merit: 500
Thank you for the feedback, guys! We are very happy that you like our last update Smiley

And yes, we do plan to add exchange, but this is rather complex feature so it will take time for us to develop it.

Regarding Seuntjie, we are still thinking, are you guys think it's necessary?

Certain players like myself won't even look at a site until it's been added to dicebot. I know 20 other players right off the bat that share my view on this.

...the moment yolodice was added to dicebot, I started playing there, actually enjoyed the betting experience, and will definitely go back for more.

I guess the better question you should ask yourself is, do you want me (and others) using dicebot to play on duckdice?  Wink

True. Being on the list of dicebot effects alot that site. Isildur i have been on Yolodice. Rolls are pretty fast their. Actually faster than most of the site currently in the market. But duckdice is unique on its own too. They just need to add a cryptocurrency converter now Smiley
Activity: 797
Inver-Crypto
as for the Sejuntles bot-yes,please
many whales prefer to bet with this bot,also it allows stats and graphs and adjustable strats
basically,his bot is a must for any dice site that wants to be in the top and has 1 bitcoin to pay for the service Smiley
this coin usually gives fantastic returns to the owner

yep this could be the best decision if you add your site to seutljie bot, hope can see your site listed there soon
legendary
Activity: 2016
Merit: 1106
as for the Sejuntles bot-yes,please
many whales prefer to bet with this bot,also it allows stats and graphs and adjustable strats
basically,his bot is a must for any dice site that wants to be in the top and has 1 bitcoin to pay for the service Smiley
this coin usually gives fantastic returns to the owner
Activity: 177
Merit: 11