Pages:
Author

Topic: [DVC]DevCoin - Official Thread - Moderated - page 13. (Read 1058403 times)

Activity: 240
Merit: 62
Anything exciting happening with devcoin?
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1530
www.ixcoin.net
Please continue the discussion in the new official thread:

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--5314171

P.S: Off-topic, SPAM, vandalism, trolling, bullying and the like will not be tolerated

Nobody cares about your ultra censorship thread, Commie.

Hahaha, he’s still on page one after nearly 2 months, when on my first thread I had 20 pages and 2,000 posts in 1 week.  and I was a noob.  These Chinese dudes needs better understanding of the meaning of free thought and freedom of expression.  The guy deletes just about abything you post.  Nice community.  “DEV) and his few socks.  Lol
legendary
www.ixcoin.net

I look daily for a whale with a heart but it seems 99.9% of whales don’t have one.  The table will turn soon. 

Gib?  Refresh and you shall be refreshed.

1Akk3c1xDmdMH5ka9iHKe1D2VtbFdfPBgk

screen photos download

legendary
www.ixcoin.net
Please continue the discussion in the new official thread:

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--5314171

P.S: Off-topic, SPAM, vandalism, trolling, bullying and the like will not be tolerated

Nobody cares about your ultra censorship thread, Commie.
legendary
www.ixcoin.net

#YOUAREANIDIOT

Good retort. Touché Cool

I too was el mucho impressed by his well articulated wit.
legendary
www.ixcoin.net

Why isn’t this coin moving.  So many whales and early adopters own a ton plus it’s a good coin.  

I find lost hopeless coins with potential, like dvc, and I make this happen.  It’s what I do.  A good recent example is DGC, hanging at $.005 for years.  Pretty much dead.  I step in and in under a month it’s up 12x and rising.