Pages:
Author

Topic: Earning Strategy - page 4. (Read 1130 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 11
Decentralized Digital Billboards
February 18, 2018, 05:28:13 PM
My strategy is to participate in bounty campaigns and trading. 50% of the income from bounty campaigns goes to life, and 50% is invested in cryptocurrency.
Activity: 21
Merit: 0
February 17, 2018, 08:15:45 AM
Im am a newbie here thanks mate , good idea the strategy you shared is excellent
Activity: 266
Merit: 100
February 17, 2018, 08:07:58 AM
It all depends on you. If you do something wrong or against the rule they're going to ban, blacklist or the worst part is they're going to put you a red trust. But in my case there's no complaint about the manager since I'm doing my job well.
Activity: 8
February 17, 2018, 07:04:24 AM
Marinecoin. A digital currency was born very long.
Marinecoin (MTC) was on the CMC in 2014 and stopped working in 2015. "I do not know why they stopped working."
But right now they come back and offer incentives to those who want to join the Marinecoin.
When you join Marinecoin you must register for a F1 account and verify your F1 account successfully. The reward for that is 450000 MTC will be added to your F1 account. You can also trade on F1 trading platform.
Good luck!!!
Activity: 224
Merit: 2
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Internet
February 17, 2018, 04:25:23 AM
Thank you for sharing this, very informative and helpful. I do the same, try to earn more on jobs through participating on signature campaigns. I also divide it to withdrawal and investment so now, I have several coins on HOLD for a long time investment.
Activity: 336
Merit: 10
Harmony for One and All
February 16, 2018, 08:45:20 PM