Pages:
Author

Topic: Florincoin. The monster you haven't heard of. Time to buy. - page 21. (Read 50619 times)

Activity: 150
Merit: 100
update : namewastaken
I'm a super newb.  If I were so inclined, how would I go about purchasing this?

Thanks in advance!

1. buy bitcoins
2. create your accout in the exchange (i used bittrex for this coin)
3. trade your bitcoins for florincoins
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
What is you're position on SIA and LISK currently?

What is gonna be your selling point? How much will it rise you think?

this.
would love a prediction on that cause we all know a coin can't gain value nonstop forever
a correction is coming

I'm holding for over 20k satoshi...  probably over 30k

This is in my portfolio.  You don't get rich by being impatient.
Activity: 3
I'm a super newb.  If I were so inclined, how would I go about purchasing this?

Thanks in advance!

legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000

this.
would love a prediction on that cause we all know a coin can't gain value nonstop forever
a correction is coming

I'm holding for over 20k satoshi...  probably over 30k

This is in my portfolio.  You don't get rich by being impatient.
Activity: 150
update : namewastaken

this.
a correction is coming
Activity: 342
Merit: 250
The DIP TRAIN has arrived.
Activity: 126
There's also a block halving that's about to come in little over a month (guaranteed 2x), and a rebranding, and segwit, and a change in algo.... and Alexandria.  Smiley

Yeah, yeah..  Don't give us a hard on
legendary
Activity: 1281
Merit: 1046
There's also a block halving that's about to come in little over a month (guaranteed 2x), and a rebranding, and segwit, and a change in algo.... and Alexandria.  Smiley
Activity: 63
with a low supply and not listed on many exchange, i can def see this going to .5-.7
Activity: 100
Merit: 10
Donate --> 15B6eKDUmjbV21Ujwj32HCX7qctCeSuzyi